Ask Dave a Question!

Got a question about ham radio? Working on getting your license and something isn’t clear? Fill out the form below to pose your question. I’ll answer as many questions as I can in my Saturday 1pm US Mountain Daylight Time (1900 UTC) live stream. There’s also a livestream on Thursday evenings at 7:00 p.m. US Mountain Time (during daylight saving time, that’s 0100 UTC on Friday). To get a notification 15 minutes prior to each livestream, be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel and click on the bell.